Electro Sixteen - EP - Benny Benassi & Iggy Pop

Electro Sixteen - EP

Benny Benassi & Iggy Pop

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2009-11-10
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 5

  • ℗ 2008 Thousand Mile, Inc. under exclusive license to Ultra Records, Inc.


Title Artist Time
Electro Sixteen (Original Albu Benny Benassi & Iggy Pop 6:30 USD 0.99
Electro Sixteen (Alex Gaudino Benny Benassi & Iggy Pop 6:19 USD 0.99
Electro Sixteen (Shinichi Osaw Benny Benassi & Iggy Pop 5:39 USD 0.99
Electro Sixteen (The Japanese Benny Benassi & Iggy Pop 5:15 USD 0.99
Electro Sixteen (Mobbing Remix Benny Benassi & Iggy Pop 5:54 USD 0.99


  • Great

    By JabbrWockey
    I also remember hearing this originally on his Rock N Rave album. It's too bad Hyper Crush didn't do a remix for this song...
  • Benny!

    By hotdogccm
    Love love love!
  • Great Remixes Benny!

    By dasme25
    At first when I found out couple months ago that he was going to be remixing this song, I seriously thought he could have picked a better song to have out as a single. But the remixes that were done to it are pretty amazingly done! Hands down, the best ones on the album are Japanese Popstar Mix and Mobbing mix.

Videos from this artist